Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen pr. 12. Marts 2017

Formand:

Dennis H. Jensen
Busholmvej 30
6000 Kolding
Tlf. 2978 4458
Formand@solfuglen.dk

————————————————————-

Kasserer:

Niels Herping-Hansen
8250 Egå
Tlf. 8622 1002/2726 1006
Kasserer@solfuglen.dk

————————————————————-

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Michael Rendbæk
Løkkegravene 202
5270 Odense N
Tlf. 2236 6309
Michael@solfuglen.dk

————————————————————-

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Lars Albertsen

Merkurvænget 9

7000 Fredericia

Tlf. 24918975

lars@solfuglen.dk

————————————————————-

Bestyrelsesmedlem og webansvarlig:

Thomas Springer Nielsen                                                                                             Nissetvej 1
8600 Silkeborg
26377538                                                                                            Thomas@solfuglen.dk

————————————————————————
Webmaster:

Esben Elmer
Ebeltoft
2539 1244
Webmaster@solfuglen.dk

—————————————————————–

Redaktør:

Esben Elmer
Red@solfuglen.dk

—————————————————————